ATTACK- The Secret Place

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 4220
  • Our price: 12,90 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping (CD)
Loading ...


Steel Legacy 2012. Great re-release of this 1995, long out of print, german metal masterpiece. Ricky van Helden and his crew make a piece of timeless german steel in their own way. Of course in my mind i see also teutonic steel like ACCEPT but they really know how to catch the spirit of HEAVY LOAD, STORMWITCH and of course their old albums. Get your new and unplayed copy of this cd with great 8-page booklet.


1. Light in the Dark 
2. I Know 
3. Forgotten Dreams 
4. The Prophecy 
5. Walk Alone 
6. Mortal Energy 
7. Tsoukata 
8. The Warrior 
9. Heroes Die Young 
10. Warp Speed, Now! 

Recommend item

Contact information

Other customers have also bought the following items


 Your basket
There are no items in your basket

Show basket