ATTACKER- The Unknown

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 4050
  • Our price: 11,90 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping (CD)
Loading ...


Sentinel Steel 2006. Fantastic album of the us metal legend with the voice of Bob Mitchell (Alchemy X, Vyndykator, etc.). Essential for every real power metal fan whos into OMEN, VICIOUS RUMORS, etc.


  1. This is Power
  2. Anger Aggression
  3. Blessed With This Curse
  4. The Unknown
  5. Nail It Down
  6. I Am Sinn
  7. Your Own World
  8. Devilīs War
  9. Brainshake (bonus)
  10. Tieneblas (bonus)
  11. Fear Of Disgrace (bonus)

Recommend item

Contact information

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products


 Your basket
There are no items in your basket

Show basket